Mardi Gras Bowl

Grab your beads and bowling shoes and join us for the annual Tulsa Apartment Association Mardi Gras Bowl! 

There is a limited number of lanes at Andy B's Entertainment Center, so bowling teams are signed up on a first-come, first-served basis and priority will be given based on sponsorship level.  Sign-up early to secure your spot! 

If bowling isn’t your thing get a spectator ticket and enjoy dinner,  go-karts, laser tag, arcade games… and cheer on your favorite bowling team! Supplier member companies must be signed up as a sponsor in order to purchase spectator tickets. 


5:30pm               Check-In Begins
6:00pm               Bowling Practice
6:30pm               Bowling Competition Begins
8:30pm               Bowling Competition Ends
8:45pm               Award Ceremony Begins
9:00pm               Event Ends


The 3 teams with highest scores after two games will receive an award (1st, 2nd and 3rd), and of course we also have to call attention to the team that ends up with the lowest score after two games.  Awards will also be presented to the Best Female and Best Male bowlers. A Krewe Spirit Award for the team that is deemed to have the most spirit.  This will be based on the bowling team name, krewe attire, krewe attendance (this includes spectators attending to cheer on the bowling team) and enthusiasm throughout the games.
Spectators that wear festive Mardi Gras attire could win a $50 cash prize if they are chosen for the Best Costume Award.
Every TAA member that attends Mardi Gras Bowl will receive a raffle ticket for a chance to win one of the fabulous door prizes donated by generous TAA members.
We welcome door prize donations from TAA Supplier Partners, Management Companies and Apartment Communities.

​Questions? Contact the TAA office at or 918-747-6217.

By participating in this event, I agree and acknowledge that I am undertaking participation in Tulsa Apartment Association (TAA) events and activities as my own free and intentional act and am fully aware that possible physical injury or illness might occur to me as a result of my participation in these events. I give this acknowledgment freely and knowingly and that I am, as result, able to participate in TAA events and I do hereby assume responsibility for my own well-being. I agree to hold TAA harmless in the event that I incur any physical or mental injury, including illness, that might be attributed to my participation in the event.

Bowling Event Committee Leadership

  • LaNea Garrison

    General Manager, Redi Carpet, Inc.

    Committee Chair

  • Gary Atkinson

    Gary Atkinson

    Owner, Atkinson Supply Co.

    Board Liaison to Committee

  • Cherice Morris

    Cherice Morris


    Membership & Events Director

    Staff Liaison to the Committee

Bowling Event Committee Members

  • Andrea Barnett


    Director of Housing Operations, Housing Authority of the City of Tulsa

    Committee Member

  • Deeann Field

    Deeann Field

    Regional Sales Executive, Valet Living

    Committee Member

  • Chasity Frazier

    Chasity Frazier

    Outside Sales, Apartment Replacement Division, Hahn Appliance Warehouse

    Committee Member

  • Nichole Greene

    Nichole Greene

    Property Manager, The Reserve at Elm Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Jason Hale

    Redi Carpet, Inc.

    Committee Member

  • Del Keith

    Property Manager, The View at Riverside Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Saundra Krouse

    Saundra Krouse

    Operations Manager, M.A.R.S., Inc.

    Committee Member

  • Charlsey McCoy

    Charlsey McCoy

    Regional Property Supervisor, Case & Associates Properties, Inc.

    Committee Member

  • Melissa Oles

    Melissa Oles

    Property Manager, Sunchase Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Dillon Pearson


    Leasing Professional, Coffee Creek Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Tracy Phillips

    Tracy Phillips

    Property Manager, The Greens of Bedford Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Kim Renfrow

    Customer Relations & Development, Renfrow Construction & Restoration

    Committee Member

  • Jandyn Salazar

    MDU Account Manager, Cox Communications

    Committee Member

  • Kendra Spencer

    Social Service Coordinator, Sandy Park Apartments

    Committee Member

  • John Weigle

    John Weigle

    Territory Manager , Chadwell Supply

    Committee Member