Golf Classic

2024 TAA Golf Classic Presenting Sponsors

golf classic winners

Registration fee includes green and cart fees, lunch, 2 drink tickets, and a goodie bag!

The TAA Golf Classic is a scramble. Each team consists of 4 golfers. Golfers move their ball to the site of the best shot of all four team members and take their next shot from there. Everyone gets a chance to play every shot on every hole!  Designed for all levels of skill - even beginners!  Men and women are encouraged to participate.

You may put together your own foursome. However, all four registrations must come together if you are entering as a team. TAA staff will pair single and double registrations as appropriate. 

We will have two flights of golfers this year. The first flight will begin at 8am and second flight will begin at 12pm. Register early to secure your spot & flight preference. 

Prizes will be awarded for first, second, third, and last-place teams. There will also be random drawings for team prizes and contests for hole-in-one, longest drive, closest to the pin, and lots of door prizes!

Each year the TAA Community Outreach Committee selects a charity to raise money for during the Golf Classic. There will be games and activities during the Golf Classic that will be raising money for the charity.

Golf Classic Committee Leadership

  • Cherice Morris

    Cherice Morris


    Membership & Events Director

    Staff Liaison to the Committee

Golf Classic Committee Members

  • Andrea Barnett

    Andrea Barnett


    Director of Housing Operations, Housing Authority of the City of Tulsa

    Committee Member

  • Megan Crowson

    Megan Crowson

    Senior Community Manager , Villas at Bailey Ranch Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Deeann Field

    Deeann Field

    Regional Sales Executive, Valet Living

    Committee Member

  • Sophia Forrest

    Sophia Forrest

    Certified Apartment Leasing Professional (CALP)

    Assistant Manager, Cedar Glade Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Chasity Frazier

    Chasity Frazier

    Outside Sales, Apartment Replacement Division, Hahn Appliance Warehouse

    Committee Member

  • Nichole Greene

    Nichole Greene

    Property Manager, The Reserve at Elm Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Jason Hale

    Redi Carpet, Inc.

    Committee Member

  • Kisha Horne

    Assistant Regional Director, DREAM Aspen Creek Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Brandon Johnson

    Brandon Johnson

    Sales Representative, Rasa Floors

    Committee Member

  • Brenda Kolb

    Community Director, The Enclave at Brookside Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Saundra Krouse

    Saundra Krouse

    Operations Manager, M.A.R.S., Inc.

    Committee Member

  • Melissa Oles

    Melissa Oles

    Property Manager, Sunchase Apartments

    Committee Member

  • Kim Renfrow

    Customer Relations & Development, Renfrow Construction & Restoration

    Committee Member

  • Saycha Roderick

    Saycha Roderick

    Senior Area Director, Weidner Apartment Homes | Oklahoma

    Committee Member

  • Jesse Sepulveda

    Property Manager, South Slope Townhomes

    Committee Member

  • Jennifer Watts

    Jennifer Watts

    Property Manager, Park at Mission Hills Apartments

    Committee Member

  • John Weigle

    John Weigle

    Territory Manager , Chadwell Supply

    Committee Member

  • Zac Winters

    Zac Winters

    Certified Apartment Supplier (CAS)

    Account Manager, Artisent Floors

    Committee Member